Help Center
| I want to remove a customer who is no longer working with me, how can I...

I want to remove a customer who no longer works with me, how do I do it?

If a client stops working with you, you can ‘Disassociate’ him from your portal. But don't worry, neither he nor you will lose access to the documentation shared so far. In his case, he will keep access to his portal as a simple storage, without any functionality. In your case, all the documentation will be archived in ‘Disassociated Companies’, and you will be able to access it whenever you need it. We show you how to do it:

Step 1

In the ‘Control Panel’ From your portal go to your list of companies, search for the company you wish to disassociate and select it. When you have done that, click the Action button and click on delete. The company will be moved to ‘Disassociated’.’, where you can access their documentation whenever you want. If you need to, you can select several companies and disassociate them simultaneously.

I want to remove a customer who no longer works with me, how do I do it?