How can I change the quarter status of all my customers?
Each quarter has a folder that can be in 4 different statuses: "Open", "Closed for the company", "Processing by the consultant" or "Treated". Your client will only be able to upload invoices to the portal if it is in "Open" status. If we change the status of the quarter to any of the other options we will make the client unable to upload any more invoices to us in that period. We show you how to do it:
Step 1
In the 'Control Panel' of your portal, in the 'Documentation Zone' click on Accounting Management. You will find a screen where you can have control over all the quarters of your clients. You will be able to create them, change the status, see information about the documents uploaded in each of them, etc...

Step 2
To change the status of the quarters, select them, and click on ‘Change status’. Select the desired status and the change will be made automatically.
